10/10 : the call of destiny

The Mother of Liberation is coming through these October days. She is calling those at the threshold to step through. To embody the buried truth of our true Sovereign Power. To rise in the moment and write our own book of Freedom.

There has been a stripping back in September. A deconstruction taking us back to the original form. No veneers. No overlays. No hiding. What remains is the simple, raw, authentic form of our true Diamond Consciousness. So new, so shining, so vibrant. It is a restoration of sorts, where the inherent quality that has been hidden over time is brought to the fore. It’s there, intently visible in its raw beauty, fully active and integral to the embodiment of the process.

With it comes a new frequency of value.

There is an infiniteness in the sense of I Am That I Am. I am here and that is enough. I hold the space and that is enough. I am complete and that is enough. I am not of size. I am not of colour. I am not of worth. I Just Am. There are no limits for I reach far beyond and deep into all. The flow through me is Boundless, like an ocean of life breathing across the rays. Reborn. Again. And still, wildly abundant with all forms of creativity.

It feels like Freedom at the highest level. A Freedom that is opening up a wave of prophecy. A deluge that will somehow, somewhere, change the trajectory and transform reality. The world will rock on its axis and alter its perspective. The new vision will come through. We will see through it all. We Will See It All.

This moment at the threshold is destiny calling. It was always going to be this way and themotherthe Mother Arc, the Liberation, the Release, the Freedom; it was always going to be there for us. It is the Celestial Gateway of the energy of 13.

The 13th Celestial Gateway of Divine Mother Goddess.

Pristine. Full. Flowing. Radiant. Magnetic. Fertile.

She stands at the threshold encouraging the natural flow to entrain and transform. To usher in new pathways we have not yet ventured in this life stream. New roads, new directions, new experiences, new creative outpourings. An unveiling of a whole new outlook that will sustain us beyond anything we have ever known.

From infinite bliss to infinite creativity, it is all activated in exuberant joy, exultant happiness. All aspects of our Divine Nature that make life the highest experience possible. It is in this that we create our Sovereign wealth. Our Sovereign power.

And it is in this that the Mother of Liberation is standing by. Beckoning.

Flow with me, she says. Flow with me into the Waters of Freedom. Flow with me into the Sanctity of Light. Flow with me into your Unified Field. Flow with me into the New Harmonics of worlds beyond.

Flow with me and ignite within you the return of the Deep Blue Ray. Flow with me and ignite within you the return of your Sacred Power. Flow with me and activate within you your true Sovereign Self.

 

 

4 thoughts on “10/10 : the call of destiny

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.