be inspired

table on a hillAfter the influx of positive energy on 12.12.12, we are in the light of the New Moon and the freedom that comes with Uranus finally moving direct. With Mercury also out of its shadow period, we are venturing into new ground and the energy has distinctly changed. We have moved from clearing to creating and the feeling is strongly saying start make plans. Look ahead and believe in our dreams. We’ve let go of so much and now is the time to bring in the new, to set the seeds of what might become our new reality in the months to come. They say our minds can’t tell the difference between our physical vision and our dreams so if we give equal amounts of emotion and passion to what we are hoping for, we can bring our dreams to life. For me, the energy today has been strongly centred on a house. It’s my own house on a rolling green hill surrounded by trees. I don’t know where this house is or how it will come to me but today I can feel it. It is somewhere in my future yet I’ve been seeing glimpses of it all day and it’s saying now is the time to be inspired, to start believing in our ideas and to work with our physical energy to bring our dreams into manifestation. Just like the Eclipses produce energy that extends for up to 6 months, so too will this energy take us into next year. Fresh hope abounds and who knows, by this time next year we could be in a very different place.

Any arbitrary turning along the way and I would be elsewhere. I would be different. What are four walls anyway? They are what they contain. A house protects the dreamer. Unthinkably good things can happen… even late in the game.   Under the Tuscan Sun

4 thoughts on “be inspired

  1. Great post!
    I love that quote at the end – ` Any arbitrary turning along the way and I would be elsewhere. I would be different. What are four walls anyway? They are what they contain. A house protects the dreamer. Unthinkably good things can
    happen… even late in the game. Under the Tuscan Sun’
    Thanks for inspiring me today.
    Much Love
    Eileen

Leave a Reply

