energy in numbers

I’ve always had a keen interest in the Metaphysical, teaching myself the basics of Astrology and Tarot but I’ve not known much of Numerology. So it was of great synchronicity to open my current book, Kryon Book Twelve, and find my bookmark at a chapter on this subject. Numerology is an ancient science based on the belief that numbers carry a vibration and therefore have energy. The attributes of the energy around each number is complex as numbers not only carry their own vibration but can be influenced by the numbers around them, meaning they are multi-dimensional. But in Book Twelve, a simple linear form of Numerology is presented with basic meanings for the single digit numbers 1-9 and the three master numbers of 11, 22 & 33. Interestingly, the book, which is a study of the 12 layers of DNA, also explains how DNA is divided into 4 groups of 3 layers and shows how the meaning of certain layers or groups of layers is intertwined with Numerology sequences. Doreen Virtue is another author who writes on the meaning of number sequences and it was with great interest that I learnt from her books about the meaning of 11:11. I have always seen 11:11 or 1:11 on clocks but believed it was random until one afternoon I non-deliberately glanced at the clock at 1:11, 2:22, 3:33, 4:44 and 5:55. After that I got the message and went to find out what these numbers meant and from Doreen’s work I understood that it’s not only Angelic communication but 11:11 is actually an important number sequence to see as it’s a reminder to keep your thoughts positive as an opportunity is available to manifest exactly what you’re thinking. Kryon describes 11:11 as a ‘wink’ from Spirit as it’s 2 master numbers side by side and with 11 carrying the meaning of ‘Illumination’, it is most certainly connected to our Awakening. What’s been most interesting in my own Numerology is discovering that my first name adds up to 12. And with the 12th layer of our DNA being a God layer carrying the meaning of ‘God Within’, it made me wonder if in fact my 12th road is simply the road home.

Leave a Reply

